Activity Information
Curling - Open League (CL-Open)
Dates:
2/15/2019 - 4/12/2019
Description:
Open to any curler 13 or older. Instruction is available; new curlers are always welcome! Each team member must register at the $220 fee. All necessary equipment is provided. Curlers should wear flexible clothing, layers and gloves are recommended. Bring a clean pair of tennis shoes.

Team will consist of four individuals. You may sign up as a single, double, triple or full team of four. We will form teams as necessary from all registrants.

NOTE: Drop-in curling sessions will be held on
Sunday, April 7, 1:00-3:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 6:30-9:15 pm
Saturday, May 11, 6:15-8:45 pm
Online Registration Dates:
1/8/2019 12:00 AM
-
2/15/2019 12:00 AM
Currently Enrolled:
32
Requirements:
Min Age:
13 yrs 0 mo (as of 2/15/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Fri 2/15/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 2/22/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 3/8/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 3/15/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 3/22/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 3/29/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 4/5/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal
Fri 4/12/2019 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Rink 2 Export to ICal